Sie sind hier: Home / Standorte / Werl

Standort Werl


Mimberg Spedition-Baustoffe GmbH & Co. KG

Hauptverwaltung Werl
Hafervöhde 6 - 7
D - 59457 Werl

Tel.:  0 29 22 / 870 34 0
Fax.: 0 29 22 / 870 34 15

eMail: info@mimberg-spedition.de
Ihr Name
Ihre Email
Telefonnummer
Betreff
Text

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Schweitzer, Christiane
Verwaltung
Tel.:    0 29 22 / 870 34 46
eMail: c.schweitzer@mimberg-spedition.de
N√ľckel, Anja
Verwaltung
Tel.:    0 29 22 / 870 34 42
eMail: a.nueckel@mimberg-spedition.de
Mimberg, Angelina
Verwaltung
Tel.:    0 29 22 / 870 34 43
eMail: a.mimberg@mimberg-spedition.de
Pakulat, Denise
Verwaltung
Tel.:    0 29 22 / 870 34 13
eMail: d.pakulat@mimberg-spedition.de
Velmer, Lars
Verwaltung
Tel.:    0 29 22 / 870 34 31
Mobil: 0 151 / 188 166 07
eMail: l.velmer@mimberg-spedition.de
Brüggeshemke, Bastian
Disposition
Tel.:    0 29 22 / 870 34 47
Mobil: 0 151 / 551 328 05
eMail: b.brueggeshemke@mimberg-spedition.de
Evangelista, Robert
Disposition
Tel.:    0 29 22 / 870 34 14
Mobil: 0 157 / 726 725 9
eMail: r.evangelista@mimberg-spedition.de
Radmacher, Timo
Disposition
Tel.:    0 29 22 / 870 34 44
Mobil: 0 151 / 551 328 16
eMail: t.radmacher@mimberg-spedition.de
Hackfort, Björn
Disposition
Tel.:    0 29 22 / 870 34 11
Mobil: 0 151 / 188 167 45
eMail: b.hackfort@mimberg-spedition.de
Schulte, Melanie
Verwaltung
Tel.:    0 29 22 / 870 34 41
eMail: m.schulte@mimberg-spedition.de